Problem with export and import qti2

Moderator: Coursenligne

Problem with export and import qti2

Postby timberman » 03 Feb 2018, 23:08

I'm creating a test, and then exporting that test with a button IMS/QTI. I import that test with a button Import exercises Qti2.The problem is because only the test title and questions titles are imported. The contents of the questions are empty. The same problem occurs with the version 1.11.4 and 1.11.6.
Some suggestion?
timberman
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 Jul 2016, 12:24

Re: Problem with export and import qti2

Postby lguirao » 05 Feb 2018, 15:13

Hello

What kind of questions have you in your test?
QTI doesn't allow all types
Laura Guirao
Nosolored - Chamilo Official Provider
User avatar
lguirao
Major Contributor
 
Posts: 791
Joined: 18 Apr 2012, 07:12
Location: Granada (España)

Re: Problem with export and import qti2

Postby timberman » 08 Feb 2018, 21:13

Does not work with any kind of question. I tried the simplest Fill blanks or form question, like Enter one [1]. I do not know if error is in export or import test. Do you have an example of a proper test that I try to import it?
timberman
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 Jul 2016, 12:24


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest